Damn...... making the wrong choices and doing it in the worst time........
FUCK!!!!!

- Pist for waking up early.......
- Pist for repeating the same mistake as before...
- Mad for having emotions......
- Furious for not being able to solve it.....
(Lots More.......)
AHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment