I know its hard to accept anyone after being hurt,
but I never imagine of hurtting you....
many people says the same thing I am saying now,
and end up the same way,
but I know that I won't give up...
cause my feelings for you are strong,
and hope you feel the same way too....
Ever since I met you,
there is not a single moment that passes that I don't think about you.....
I miss you like crazy every second, of every minute of everyday.....
You might ask me why....
why am I this crazy for just a girl...
my answer is that "you bitch.... its because I've really fallen for you.... I love you"
"I just want to hold you in my arms and tell you that I really do love you... and hope that you feels the same way..."
I might be an asshole, to post this but its because.....
I'm reallycrazyforyou, thats why I'm posting it....
ps: Bibi♥ I love you....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment